spaghettipie

Project 3

My project for this week is to clean out my kitchen. And when I say, “clean out,” I mean the getting rid of stuff kind of cleaning out, the organizing stuff kind of cleaning out and the cleaning cleaning kind of cleaning out. I’m not going to post a bunch of pictures here, but I’ll give you this one so you can at least have a sampling of what I’m up against.

Now, for the record, I at least want to note the organizing in this cabinet is done by my daughter.

Okay, I’ll report my progress on Friday!

6 comments

  1. This looks like my pantry — which I have been putting off organizing since my son was born. He just turned two. πŸ™‚ I keep saying it’s my next project, but then find something far more interesting to do. Have fun!! I look forward to the progress report.

  2. Pingback: Project 3 Update « spaghettipie

  3. spaghettipie

    T – Thanks so much for stopping by! It really doesn’t take too long once you get going. . . of course, I can’t stop at just the one cupboard, so it’s taken a little while.

    TJ – Glad to help you out, there!

Leave a Reply

