spaghettipie

Reminder and Update

Reminder: Don’t forget to enter the drawing for Trish Berg’s book Rattled. I’ll draw a name at noon CST.

UPDATE TO THE REMINDER: Kristi is the winner of Rattled! Congratulations! I sent an email to you, so be looking for it in your inbox.

For those of you who are still interested in the book, you can grab your very own copy here. Thanks for participating.
Update: First post in the Blogging Interview series will be up tomorrow! I also plan to post about my February is Detox Month experience thus far on Friday. In the meantime, you can read my reflection about the Cabbage Soup diet over at our Writer’s Group site.

3 comments

  1. spaghettipie

    LL – Thanks! I’m looking forward to hearing more about your research!

    MR – I’ll try to get to it soon. I’m notoriously bad with remembering to do memes.

Leave a Reply

