spaghettipie

Midweek amusement

Hey gang!

For those of you reading the series on Blogging, I’m sorry I haven’t posted yet this week! The next installment will be up later today.

In the meantime, here’s a little video to watch and pass the time. I know it’s a little dark, but I think you’ll still be amused. Her new-found toy is hiding under this laundry basket.

Also, for those of you in the north whom I’ve been giving a hard time about the weather . . . look what we had Monday night.

Of course, the day before it was in the 70s, and yesterday it was back into the upper 60s!

3 comments

  1. It took me a minute to realize that was snow. I thought “Wow, they have an awesome view of the stars from their backyard…huh…OMG is that a UFO!!!???!!” and then I realized that it was just snow, not stars. 😦 No idea what the green thing is on the left, though. Humming bird feeder? Bug zapper?

  2. spaghettipie

    Heather – Yes, I’m pretty sure we live in the same general area . . .

    Mike – Just snow. In Texas. In March. The day after 70 degree weather. Go figure. I think the green thing you’re referring to is a street sign.

Leave a Reply

