spaghettipie

A couple places to win stuff . . .

Just wanted to pass these little tidbits along.

As mentioned in the last post, you can enter 5 Minutes for Mom’s latest photo contest. Up for grabs is a Wii.

Read my review and enter to win a copy of Sherri Sand’s debut novel, Leave it to Chance on my other blog. (Let’s just say I read the entire 353-page book in one day.)

Go sign up for my blogging friend Heather’s ezine. I’m excited to read about an organization called ALARM who I’ve worked closely with in the past. If you refer people, your name goes in the hat for a $50 Barnes and Noble gift certificate.

One comment

  1. Hey there! I’m tagging you for a Meme (I checked your “another meme” post and didn’t see this one. 🙂 I had fun with this one. Stop by later and check it out.

Leave a Reply

