spaghettipie

Woo-hoo! I’m a finalist!

Hello blogging friends!

I’m thrilled to say that my picture is one of the top 20 finalists in the 5 Minutes for Mom Kid in You Contest. That in and of itself is such an honor because the other 19 pictures are wonderful! But, I’d be ever so grateful if you would go and vote for my picture. At stake is a Nintendo Wii (and my husband’s father’s day gift!).

You can only vote once, but tell all of your friends! Look for my name in the ballot: spaghettipie.

Okay, please go vote! Any of you in town (or if you ever come visit), we will mostly definitely let you play if we win!

Thanks so much!

8 comments

  1. spaghettipie

    All – Thank you so much! We really appreciate it. Tell all your friends; with a week long to vote, the lead is not certain to last ๐Ÿ™‚

    H – Since my daughter is only 2.5-years-old, she will not appreciate the Wii nearly as much as my husband!

Leave a Reply

