spaghettipie

Blank

I’m sitting here in my kitchen drawing a blank as I stare at the computer screen.

I just finished some edits on an article I had to turn in.

I am in the final stages of preparing to teach tomorrow morning at our Women’s Bible Study.

And we just discovered that our fridge is not cooling properly, and transferred everything to either the outside freezer or a cooler.

Hopefully I’ll be back in touch with my brain tomorrow.

In the meantime, check out my friend Marcus’s blog to read about some new technology and see a brave man in lederhosen.

. . .  or venture over to High Calling Blogs and read some of the other great folks in the network.

. . . or read LL’s experiment in creating a meme and finding out what people have learned from blogging.

3 comments

  1. onevoice

    Bummer for your fridge…yikes. You did an awesome job today! Learned alot and the time flew by – the best kind of speaker 🙂

  2. spaghettipie

    O – Thanks for your kind words. I’m glad you’re my friend!

    LL – I loved reading about your experiment. Now, I just need to get my Stone Crossings post up. See, I haven’t forgotten you!

Leave a Reply

