spaghettipie

Overwhelmed

You guys, I am completely overwhelmed right now through the end of next week. My intention is to still try to put up a couple posts, but please hang with me. In the meantime, here are a few links that I want to share with you.

My friends Michelle and Sarah, whose blogs make me laugh (which I need right now).

Three blog tours I just posted information on: Losing Control and Liking It (Tim Sanford), Only Nuns Change Habits Overnight (Karen Linamen), and The Baby Fat Diet (Bearden and Shara).

And then if you really want to laugh, Charlie the Unicorn and the sequel. (Thanks to Mary for sending the first one). Oh, and this one Mary posted recently:
Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Star Wars: Retold (by someone who has…“, posted with vodpod
One comment

Leave a Reply

