spaghettipie

Link Love

Let it be known from now on that any time you see a lull in my blog postings, it’s because I just completed some major project, and I’m boycotting doing anything productive or meaningful.

Last weekend was insane, between family birthdays, engagement parties, and a fund-raising banquet (which yes, I led the planning team). In fact, read my friend TJ’s amazing reflection here. And then, of course, the dreaded time change. We’re still trying to recover from that.

But I think I’m back in the swing of things (just in time to be greeted by an hour-long power outage). I’ve got some more Lenten reflections to share with you . . . but I’m going to make you wait just a little longer.

In the meantime, please go read my friend Michelle’s post. You might grab a kleenex, but it’s worth the tears.

3 comments

  1. hey girl – glad you saw that post, i meant to send it your way. great work – a really meaningful evening, and your hard work (& that amazing video) didn’t go unnoticed. great post from Michelle, too.

  2. spaghettipie

    BC – And likewise.
    TJ – Glad that the TN Banquet was impacting this year. That was our hope in the design.

Leave a Reply

