spaghettipie

Sky Watch Friday

I don’t know that these are particularly impressive, but I thought they were pretty. I snapped them about a week ago on my drive home from running errands.

EXIF: ISO 200, f/8.0, 1/4000 // No post-processing other than a little contrast and vibrancy adjustment

To be honest, I didn’t see the birds until I pulled up the pictures at home.

EXIF: ISO 200, f/14.0, 1/2000 // No post processing other than a little contrast and vibrancy adjustment

For more amazing sky photos, visit Sky Watch Friday.

4 comments

  1. uberrhund

    Very pretty Skywatch Friday ! With those rich colors I can pretend it is Autumn and cooler outside.
    Love the surprise birds!

  2. Flaadog

    I kid you not, the sunsets in Texas, on average, are much better than what I see here along the Pacific. Every once in a while we’ll see a killer sunset, but what you typically see in Texas blows this place out of the water. We’ve been here for 4 years now, lived right on the water for 1 of those years, and I will take a Fort Worth sunset any day. I truly miss them.

Leave a Reply

